Unnamed Quartet

Unnamed Quartet



Pete Robbins – Alto Saxophone
Nate Wooley – Trumpet
Daniel Levin – Cello
Jeff Davis – Drums

About this group

My Unnamed Quartet was a vehicle for me to further explore unstructured improvisation with some of New York’s finest creative musicians: trumpeter Nate Wooley, cellist Daniel Levin, and drummer Jeff Davis. We released “Live in Brooklyn” (Not Two) in 2011.